Why hugging a banker may be the answer the 99% are looking for:

And if that doesn’t work mace ‘em with oxytocin.

About nodoz99

An individual so traumatized by his parents' late-in-life conversion from "life in the fast lane" to born again Christianity that he has been driven to study religion for the rest of his life. His main interest is in religion "outside the box" ... religiosity as it happens in small groups, subcultures, and organizations. View all posts by nodoz99

One response to “Why hugging a banker may be the answer the 99% are looking for:

  • Brian Green

    Hey, I haven’t watched the video and who knows if I”ll ever have time (I will try), but I saw Paul Zak at a conference in May and he was just a really funny and brilliant guy. I actually had met him the day before, talking to Stanley Hauerwas and I thought Zak was just some dude in a motorcycle jacket – had no idea who he was, just some really friendly guy! Then the next day I saw him up front and I think I blinked a few times and realized, wow, that was a pretty darn famous academic.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 519 other followers

